The Washington D.C. Area Star Wars Collecting Club (DCSWCC) is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit under EIN 84-4527003. Donations are tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowable under the law.

Board of Directors:

Martin Thurn, President

Thomas Boone, Member-at-Large

Matt Fox, Member-at-Large

Marcus G, Member-at-Large

Erik Janniche, Member-at-Large

Charley Marschke, Treasurer (non-voting member)

In accordance with IRS regulations, our most recent 3 federal tax returns are available for public review.